Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors ensure the responsible and sustainable operation of Our Harbour through careful strategy, planning and financial oversight.

Catherine Gillbert, Co-President
Retired Academic Dean
Jocelyn Brace-Saulnier, Co-President Educator
Giuseppina Greco, Secretary
Retired Academic Administrator
Antonio Almeida, Treasurer
Senior Director of Operations
Edna Ouellette
Retired Corporate Executive
Susan Kerwin-Boudreau Psychology Professor
Neil Bonnema
Marie Muldowney Financial Executive
Neil Bonnema
Corporate Administrator
Lesley Régnier
Retired Translator
Peter Woodruff, Webmaster Retired College Teacher
Rosalind Mercer Rembacz
Dolly Shinhat, Director General Ex-officio