2019-2020 Donors

Thank you! Merci!

To all the people, organizations, foundations, social and cultural groups, companies and employee groups that supported Our Harbour financially during 2019-2020, a thousand thanks! We are extremely grateful to our government partners: Employment and Social Development Canada’s Reaching Home program, Quebec’s Programme de soutien organisme communautaire and the Canada Summer Jobs Program. Hats off to the members of the Individual Fundraising Committee chaired by Susan Kerwin-Boudreau: Gretchen Cheung, Susan Leclair, Linda Magher, Lyn Scott, Peter Woodruff and Dolly Shinhat.
Individuals accounted for close to $23,250 of the gifts received, 13% over our goal of $20,500.

9 anonymous donations
American Women’s Club of Montreal Inc.
Assistance and Referral Centre (ARC)
Dennis Armstrong
Jane R. Barlow
Wendy Barnes
Nancy Beaton
Pierre Bélisle
Neil Bonnema
Spencer Boudreau
Regine Bouzi
Jocelyn Brace-Saulnier
Mary Ann Bresba
Harvey Campbell
John Carr
Marilyn Carr
Paul Carrier
Janet Carter
Anne-Marien Cassin
Jody & Vincent Ceccarelli
Centraide of Greater Montreal
Gretchen Cheung
Liam Cheung
Maria Chiarelli
Centre intégré de services sante et sociaux (CISSS) – Montérégie centre
Church of Saint Clare
Gilles Collin
Monique Coté
Jocelyne Côté
Judy Cruchet
Judy Csukly
Ileana Cusiac
Rosemary Cyr
Ellen De Grandpré
Ronald Domachevsky
Eardley Dowling
Jean-Pierre Duguay
Jennifer Dyson-St-Germain
Margaret Eastwood
Penelope Ellison
Kevin Erskine-Henry
Margaret Erskine-Henry
Expressions of Gratitude – all participants!

Fednav Community Employees’ Committee
Fondation André Gauthier
Fondation Jacques Francoeur
Vivien Freedman
James Fresco
Johanne Gaudreau
Angèle & Soad Ghattas
Catherine Gillbert

John Godley
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
Government of Canada: Reaching Home
Government of Quebec: Programme de soutien aux organismes communautaires (PSOC)
Kohur GowriSankaran
Michel Gratton
Giuseppina Greco
Maryanne Griss
Marielle Guillemette
Marie Hamilton
Ginette Hay-Ellis
H.O.P.E – St. Mary’s Parish
Stan Horvat
Tim Houlihan
Mario Iacobacci
Rouben Ishayek
Margaret Jackson
Ronald Jones
Jo-Ann Marie Kananian
Eileen Kerwin-Jones
Honore Kerwin-Borrelli
Monica Kerwin
Sheila Kerwin
Susan Kerwin-Boudreau
William Kerwin
Laura King
Knights of Columbus. Christ of the King Council 5901
Midge Lane
Jonathan H. Lang
Carole Lanthier-Strickland
Linda Laroche
Susan Leclair
Margaret Lefebvre
Chloë Lévesque
Lions Club of Greenfield Park Inc.
Sandra Libby
Andrew Louson
Linda Magher
Susan Magher
Daniel Mainville
Michael Malone
Louise Maltais
Loredana Marino-Cusma
Olga McCormack
Jane McCusker
Ann McKinnon
Lloyd Megin
Nicole Ménard, Deputée de Laporte
Mosaïc/que Quilters
Marie Muldowney
Jim Munro
Nine’N Dine Golf Group
Christopher & Lorette Noble
Renée O’Dwyer
Mary O’Malley

Renée Prendergast
Psychedelia! – Love is in the Air!

Gerald Ratzer
Lesley Régnier
Rosalind Rembacz
Claire Richardson
Tina T. Roberge
Sherry Romanado, MP, Longueuil—Charles-LeMoyne
St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church – Ecumenical Community Services
Saint Lambert United Church Women
Vinesh Saxena Foundation
Judith & David Schurman
Lyn Scott
Seaway Community Learning Centre (CLC)
Dorothy Shaw
Dolly Shinhat
Surjit Shinhat
Beverley Smalridge
Gerald W. Smart
Josephine Smith
Gretchen Snook-Martin
Penelope Speiran
St. Augustine Women’s Guild
St. Lambert Charity Marathon Bridge Club
Marla Stovin
Beverly Stride-Coté
Beverley & Harry Taylor
Geraldine Taylor
Diane B. Tessier
The Catholic Women’s League of Canada
The Fabrique of the Parish of Good Shepherd
The Men’s Club Holy Cross
Yolande Thibeault
Christopher Thomson
Tootelo Innovation Inc.
Diana Tremblay
Lorraine Tyckon
René & Sharon Van der Aa
Claire Vilela
Gail Volterra
Vito Volterra
Susan Warden
Katherine E. Waters
Jane Watson
Nicole Weynandt
Michael Whalen
Paul Wiebe
David J. Wigglesworth
Elisabeth Wojtowicz
Susan and Peter Woodruff
Joseph A. & Leslie Zebarth
Zeller Family Foundation


We are extremely grateful to the chartered accounting firm Desuatels Di Santo Inc., and Mr. Sam Del Giudice for preparing Our Harbour’s financial statements.
The listed donations were received between April 1, 2019 and March 30, 2020. We strive to publish a complete and accurate list. For any errors or omissions, please accept our sincere apologies. Please contact Dolly Shinhat, Director General, with any questions, comments or concerns at 450-671-9160.